Administrative Services

Administrative Services


Accreditation

Budget Reports

Financial Deadlines

Procedures

Office of Administrative Services

 

                                                                            

On behalf of our dedicated staff, welcome to Administrative Services. Our core purpose is to provide quality services in the pursuit of excellence for support and advancement of the academic vision, mission, and goals of Shoreline Community College. The Administrative Services Division encompasses several departments that provide efficient, cost-effective support to the college, and seeks to utilize ecologically-friendly materials and processes wherever possible.

 

 

Stuart Trippel

Senior Executive Director and CFO

strippel@shoreline.edu

206-546-4672

 

 

Julie Bathke

Executive Assistant

jbathke@shoreline.edu

206-546-7859

Budget & Capital

Vacant

Executive Director

 

206-546-6955

Facilities & Capital Projects

Jason Francois

Director

jfrancois@shoreline.edu 

206-546-4514

 

Safety & Security

Vacant

Director

 

206-546-4503

 

Enrollment and Financial Aid Services

Chris Melton

Director

cmelton@shoreline.edu 

206-546-4613

 

Financial Services

Jennifer Fenske

Director

jfenske@shoreline.edu

206-546-4533

 

 

Technology Support Services

Gary Kalbfleisch 

Director

gkalbfleisch@shoreline.edu

206-546-5813

Bookstore

Leah Pearce

Director

lpearce@shoreline.edu

206-546-4714

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

©